TheBCALSpot

BCAL 5 W’s: Teinelle

Posted on: November 3, 2008

BCAL Spot: Who: or what were you thinking during the photo-shoot?

Teinelle: During the photo-shoot  I was stressed and I wanted to show it in my photos.

BS: What: made you relaxed during the photo-shoot? If you were not relaxed, what made you uncomfortable?

T: I love taking pictures so it was exciting for me…

 

BS: Where: would you like to be on location for your next cover shoot (example: home, vacation,…)?

T: I’d like to be outside for my next photo-shoot.

 

BS: When: do you take the best photographs? And why (examples: with family, in a group, )?

T: I take the best photographs when I’m dressed up and pretty, it makes me feel confident when I’m posing.

 

BS: Why: do you like being in front of the camera? If not, what didn’t you like most about being in front of the camera?

T: One of my dreams is to become a model, when I’m in front of the camera i like being the center of attention

All photographs by Morelene

Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Top Clicks

  • None

Flickr Photos

Categories

