TheBCALSpot

New BCAL’r Cooks With Her Music

Posted on: April 23, 2009

pa3

“Queen” This word  describes me and who I am. My name is Paula Antoine. Young, lively, kind, great personality and bubbly are some of my characteristics. I come to BCAL to learn and experience new stuff and socialize; food and music. I want to go to college to study culinary arts to become a chef, because cooking and making others happy is what I like to do. Some of my hobbies are singing, listening and playing music, and cooking.

Leave a Reply

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Top Clicks

  • None

Flickr Photos

Categories

